The Catholic Dioceses of Florida welcome you to a Vatican exhibit of Sacred Relics

Over 150 Relics will be shown, some as old as 2000 years. Among the treasures will be relics of:   the Twelve Apostles, St. Joseph, Saint John the Baptist, St. Joseph, St. Mary Goretti, St. Thérèse of Lisieux (the “Little Flower”) St. Francis of Assisi, St. Anthony of Padua, St. Faustina Kowalska, and Bl. Carlo Acutis.

There will also be a fragment of the veil that belonged to Our Lady and some of the largest remaining fragments of the Wood of the True Cross in the world. The schedule is below. 

Tuesday, May 10 at 6:30 pm
St. Katharine Drexel Parish
1922 SW 20th Avenue
Cape Coral, Florida 33991
(239) 283-0525

Wednesday, May 11 at 6:30 pm
Ave Maria Catholic Church
5078 Pope John Paul II Blvd.
Ave Maria, Florida 34142
(239) 261-5555

Thursday, May 12 at 6:30 pm
St. Elizabeth Seton Church
5260 28th Ave SW
Naples, Florida 34116
(239) 455-3900

Friday, May 13 at 6:30 pm
St. Paul Catholic Church
12708 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, Florida 33618
(813) 961-3023

Sunday, May 15 at 3:00 pm
St. John Neumann Church
12125 SW 107th Ave
Miami, Florida 33176
(305) 255-6642

Monday, May 16 at 6:30 pm
St. Rose of Lima Church
415 NE 105th Street
Miami, Florida 33138
(305) 758-0539

Tuesday, May 17 at 6:30 pm
St. Ambrose Church
380 South Federal Highway
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
(954) 427-2225

Wednesday, May 18 at 6:30 pm
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church
11691 NW 25 Street
Doral, Florida 33172
(305) 593-6123

Thursday, May 19 at 6:30 pm
St. Clement Church
2975 North Andrews Ave
Wilton Manors, Florida 33311
(954) 563-1183

Friday, May 20 at 6:30 pm
St. Gregory the Great Church
200 North University Drive
Plantation, Florida 33324
(954) 473-6261

Saturday, May 21 at 2:30 pm (PLEASE NOTE THIS A TIME CHANGE.  ORIGINAL TIME WAS 1:00 pm)
Cathedral of St. Ignatius Loyola
9999 N. Military Trail
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410
(561) 622-2565

Sunday, May 22 at 4:30 pm
St. Malachy Church
6200 North University Drive
Tamarac, Florida 33321
(954) 726-1237

Monday, May 23 at 6:30 pm
St. Gabriel Church
731 N Ocean Blvd
Pompano Beach, Florida 33062
(954) 943-3684

Tuesday, May 24 at 6:30 pm
Church of the Little Flower
2711 Indian Mound Trail
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
(305) 446-9950

Wednesday, May 25 at 6:30 pm
St. Jude Church
204 US N Highway One
Tequesta, Florida 33469
(561) 746-7974

Thursday, May 26 at 6:30 pm
St. John of the Cross Church
7550 26th S
Vero Beach, Florida 32966
(772) 563-0057

Friday, May 27 at 6:30 pm
St. Thomas Aquinas Church
800 Brown Chapel Rd
St Cloud, Florida 34769
(407) 957-4495

Saturday, May 28 at 5:30 pm
Santa Maria del Mar Church
915 N Central Ave.
Flagler Beach, Florida 32136
(386) 439-2791

Sunday, May 29 at 2:00 pm
Mary Queen of Heaven Church
9401 Staples Mill Drive
Jacksonville, Florida 32244
(904) 777–3168

Monday, May 30 at 6:30 pm
St. Patrick Church
601 Airport Center Drive East
Jacksonville, Florida 32218
(904) 768-2593

Tuesday, May 31 at 6:30 pm
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church
4600 Belle Terre Parkway
Palm Coast, Florida 32164
(386) 445-2246

Wednesday, June 1 at 6:30 pm
Holy Spirit Church
11665 Fort Caroline Road
Jacksonville, Florida 32225
(904) 641-7244

Thursday, June 2 at 6:30 pm
Blessed Trinity Catholic Church
10472 Beach Blvd
Jacksonville, Florida 32246
(904) 641-1414

Saturday, June 4 at 6:00 PM
St. Margaret of Scotland Church
601 W Laurel Ave
Foley, Alabama 36535
(251) 943-4009

More information can be found at www.treasuresofthechurch.com